ASPRS’s Presidential Citation Award

Published: February 7th, 2022

Category: News

Youssef Kaddoura was the recipient of ASPRS’s Presidential Citation award during the 2022 ASPRS Annual Conference at Geo Week in Denver, Colorado.

(Left to right) Demetrio Zourarakis, Stewart Walker, Qassim Abdullah, Jason Stoker, Youssef Kaddoura, and Melissa Martin

Leave a comment (Gatorlink Required)