GIVE

Faculty Directory

 

Brian Bahder-150x180

Brian Bahder
Assistant Professor
Entomology
bbahder@ufl.edu

Basille_M-150x180

Mathieu Basille
Assistant Professor
Landscape Ecology
basille@ufl.edu

TimothyKBroschat-7

Timothy Broschat
Professor
Horticultural Environment
tkbr@ufl.edu

MonicaLElliott-9

Monica Elliott
Professor
Plant Pathology
melliott@ufl.edu

Lynn Gettys studio shot thumb

Lyn Gettys
Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Aquatic and Wetlands Plants
lgettys@ufl.edu

RobinMGiblinDavis-4

Robin M. Giblin-Davis
Acting Center Director
Professor
Entomology & Nematology
giblin@ufl.edu

HartwigHenryHochmair-150x180

Henry Hochmair
Associate Professor
Geomatics
hhhochmair@ufl.edu

WilliamHKern-15

William H. Kern
Associate Professor
Urban Entomology
whk@ufl.edu

Laughinghouse_D-150x180

H.Dail Laughinghouse
Assistant Professor
Applied Phycology
hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu

Martens-Habbena-150x180

Willm Martens-Habbena
Assistant Professor
Molecular Biology
w.martenshabbena@ufl.edu

FrankJMazzotti-1

Frank J. Mazzotti
Professor
Wildlife
fjma@ufl.edu

KimberlyAMoore1-21

Kimberly A. Moore
Professor
Environmental Horticulture
klock@ufl.edu

Qiu_J-150x180

Jiangxiao Qiu
Assistant Professor
qiuj@ufl.edu

RudolphSchefrahn-150x180

Rudolph Scheffrahn
Professor
Entomology
rhsc@ufl.edu

 

Travis Shaddox
Assistant Professor
Environmental Horticulture
shaddox@ufl.edu

Stingl_U-150x180

Ulrich Stingl
Assistant Professor
Microbial Ecology
ustingl@ufl.edu

Nan-Yao Su
Professor
Entomology
nysu@ufl.edu